top of page

SPEAK UP SUMMIT SCHEDULE

Toronto: 11:30 - 12:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 17:30 - 18:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 23:30 - 00:00 Thurs. June 13

Wellness Oasis

WELCOME AMERICAS

Jessica Bensch & Roxana Petrus

Roxana-Cristina Petrus.jpg

Toronto: 12:00 - 13:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 18:00 - 19:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 00:00 - 01:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 13:00 - 14:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 19:00 - 20:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 01:00 - 02:00 Friday, June 14

Reflection Retreat

Building a Speak-Up Culture Through Effective Anti-Harassment Training

JessicaChildress_edited.jpg

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 14:00 - 15:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 20:00 - 21:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 02:00 - 03:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 15:00 - 16:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 21:00 - 22:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 03:00 - 04:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 16:00 - 17:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 22:00 - 23:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 04:00 - 05:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 17:00 - 18:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 23:00 - 00:00 Thurs. June 13

Shanghai: 05:00 - 06:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 18:00 - 19:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 00:00 - 01:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 06:00 - 07:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 19:00 - 20:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 01:00 - 02:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 07:00 - 08:00 Friday, June 14

Brave Space Balcony

DR. ALI ATKISON

The Brain-based Case for Creating a Safe Workplace

AliAtkison_edited.jpg

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 20:00 - 20:30 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 02:00 - 02:30 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 08:00 - 08:30 Friday, June 14

Safety Circles Sanctuary

OPEN NETWORKING

Toronto: 20:30 - 21:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 02:30 - 03:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 08:30 - 09:00 Friday, June 14

Safety Circles Sanctuary

WELCOME ASIA PACIFIC

Jessica Bensch

Toronto: 21:00 - 22:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 03:00 - 04:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 09:00 - 10:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 22:00 - 23:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 04:00 - 05:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 10:00 - 11:00 Friday, June 14

Inclusivity Island

The Power of Psychological Safety: Building Healthier Workplaces Together

DavidAltoNew-nobg_edited.png

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 23:00 - 00:00 Thurs. June 13

Berlin: 05:00 - 06:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 11:00 - 12:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 00:00 - 01:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 06:00 - 07:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 12:00 - 13:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 01:00 - 02:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 07:00 - 08:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 13:00 - 14:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 02:00 - 02:30 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 08:00 - 08:30 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 14:00 - 14:30 Friday, June 14

Inclusivity Island

OPEN NETWORKING

Toronto: 02:30 - 03:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 08:30 - 09:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 14:30 - 15:00 Friday, June 14

Safety Circles Sanctuary

WELCOME EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, & AFRICA

Jessica Bensch

Jessica Bensch_2_edited.jpg

Toronto: 03:00 - 04:00 Friday, June 14 

Berlin: 09:00 - 10:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 15:00 - 16:00 Friday, June 14

Inclusivity Island

PANEL DISCUSSION

Unveiling our Diverse Voices: When Authentic Inclusion and Speaking Up Impacts Career Development

Amsy Sophie Mathiam, Kudakwashe Mudzi, Maysoun Ramadan, Jacob Amoah Bimpong, & Thomas Zwerger

49- Shooting à domicile_edited.jpg
KudakwasheMudzi_edited.jpg
Maysoun Ramadan_edited.jpg
JacobChristian_edited.jpg
profil_pic3_edited.jpg

Toronto: 04:00 - 05:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 10:00 - 11:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 16:00 - 17:00 Friday, June 14

Brave Space Balcony

NickInge_edited.jpg

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 05:00 - 06:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 11:00 - 12:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 17:00 - 18:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 06:00 - 07:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 12:00 - 13:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 18:00 - 19:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 07:00 - 08:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 13:00 - 14:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 19:00 - 20:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 08:00 - 09:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 14:00 - 15:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 20:00 - 21:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 09:00 - 10:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 15:00 - 16:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 21:00 - 22:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 10:00 - 11:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 16:00 - 17:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 22:00 - 23:00 Friday, June 14

Toronto: 11:00 - 12:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 17:00 - 18:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 23:00 - 00:00 Friday, June 14

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 12:00 - 13:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 18:00 - 19:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 00:00 - 01:00 Sat. June 15 

Toronto: 13:00 - 14:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 19:00 - 20:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 01:00 - 02:00 Sat. June 15

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 14:00 - 15:00 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 20:00 - 21:00 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 02:00 - 03:00 Sat. June 15

Comfort Cove

1:1 COACHING

Personalized, tailored guidance with a certified coach

Coaching Icon_edited.png

Safety Circles Sanctuary

NETWORKING

Engage with thought leaders & other participants directly

Networking_edited.png

Courage Corner

SHARING STORIES

Reflective sharing of workplace experiences

Sharing_edited.png

Toronto: 15:00 - 15:30 Friday, June 14

Berlin: 21:00 - 21:30 Friday, June 14

Shanghai: 03:00 - 03:30 Sat. June 15

Wellness Oasis

CLOSING & FURTHERING THE MOVEMENT

Jessica Bensch

Jessica Bensch_2_edited.jpg
bottom of page